Select Page

Dadasaheb Phalke Worldwide Movie Pageant Awards 2021: Here is a Full Listing of Winners

Dadasaheb Phalke Worldwide Movie Pageant Awards

The ‘Best TV show’ was given to the each day cleaning soap Kundali Bhagya. On the OTT entrance, the ‘Best Series’ award was given to Pratik Gandhi starrer Rip-off 1992.

  • Trending Desk
  • Final Up to date: February 22, 2021, 16:15 IST

2020 was visibly and naturally a troublesome yr for Indian leisure trade. The artists needed to spontaneously change plans relating to their tasks and at instances, delay them too. Nevertheless, 2021 has began on a superb observe. A wave of pleasure washed the tinsel city because the artists received bestowed upon by Dadasaheb Phalke Worldwide Movie Pageant Awards 2021 awards! This yr, numerous works from areas of movies, OTT platforms, TV and literature had been celebrated within the presence of celebrities on Saturday. Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Kiara Advani and Sushmita Sen had been amongst the winners.

Late actor Sushant Singh Rajput was posthumously awarded with ‘Critics Best Actor’ for his efficiency in Dil Bechara. Talking of Deepika and Akshay, the celebs cliched the ‘Best Actor’ trophies for his or her movies Chhapaakand Laxmiirespectively. However, Kiaratook house the trophy of ‘critics choice best actor’ for Netflix movie, Responsible. The ‘Performer Of The Year’ award was given to Nora Fatehi who has given some scorching dance numbers like Garmi, Saki Saki,Naach Meri Ranito call a number of.

The honour of ‘Outstanding Contribution to Literature in Indian Cinema’ was awarded to Chetan Bhagat. However, Ajay Devgn- Kajol-Saif Ali Khan starrer historic drama Tanhaji: The Unsung Warriorobtained the honour of ‘Best Film’ right here. The ‘Best Director’ for the evening was Anurag Basu for his much-liked flick Ludo. Radhika Madan left her impression because the ‘Best Supporting Role’ within the movie Angrezi Mediumadditionally starring the late Irrfan Khan. The ‘Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry’ award was given to Dharmendra.

Coming to the Tv part, Surbhi Chandna was declared because the ‘Best Actor (female)’ for the evening. In the meantime, Dheeraj Dhoopar took the trophy of ‘Best Actor (Male). The ‘Best TV show’ was given to the each day cleaning soap, Kundali Bhagya. On the OTT entrance, the ‘Best Series’ award was given to Pratik Gandhi starrer Rip-off 1992. Whereas Sushmita gained the ‘Greatest Actor (Feminine) for her efficiency in sequence Arya, Bobby Deol gained ‘Greatest Actor (Male) for Prakash Jha directed sequence Ashram. These had been a number of the twinkling winners for the massive evening.

We congratulate all of the winners.

! function(f, b, e, v, n, t, s)
if (f.fbq) return;
n = f.fbq = function()
n.callMethod ?
n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments)
if (!f._fbq) f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s)
document, ‘script’, ‘’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘482038382136514’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

Source link

Leave a Reply


New Delhi
06:3918:24 IST
Feels like: 34°C
Wind: 10km/h ESE
Humidity: 38%
Pressure: 1008.13mbar
UV index: 3

Stock Update

  • Loading stock data...


Live COVID-19 statistics for
Last updated: 6 minutes ago


Enter your email address to receive notifications of new update by email.